Diary

MTWTFSS
30 31

1

Wed 1 January 2020

2

Thurs 2 January 2020

3

Fri 3 January 2020

4

Sat 4 January 2020

5

Sun 5 January 2020

6

Mon 6 January 2020

7

Tues 7 January 2020

8

Wed 8 January 2020

9

Thurs 9 January 2020

10

Fri 10 January 2020

11

Sat 11 January 2020

12

Sun 12 January 2020

13

Mon 13 January 2020

Year 6 Parent Cafe, 9am

-What are SATs and how to help your child?

14

Tues 14 January 2020

15

Wed 15 January 2020

16

Thurs 16 January 2020

17

Fri 17 January 2020

Year 5 Project: Teen Tech City of Tomorrow

Parents welcome for a presentation at 2.15pm.

18

Sat 18 January 2020

19

Sun 19 January 2020

20

Mon 20 January 2020

Year 5 Trip to The Globe Theatre

-Packed lunch required.

21

Tues 21 January 2020

22

Wed 22 January 2020

Gormley Class Trip to The Bridge Theatre

-Please provide a healthy snack.

23

Thurs 23 January 2020

Year 2 Trip to The Science Museum

Packed lunch required.

24

Fri 24 January 2020

-Year 1 Trip to Centre for Wildlife Gardening

Children will have school dinner.

-Smit Class Assembly, 9.15am.

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

25

Sat 25 January 2020

26

Sun 26 January 2020

27

Mon 27 January 2020

28

Tues 28 January 2020

29

Wed 29 January 2020

30

Thurs 30 January 2020

31

Fri 31 January 2020

-Year 3 Trip to the Natural History Museum

Packed lunch required.

-Kahlo Class Assenbly, 9.15am.

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

1 2
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31

1

Sat 1 February 2020

2

Sun 2 February 2020

3

Mon 3 February 2020

4

Tues 4 February 2020

5

Wed 5 February 2020

CSI Workshop for Year5 and Year 6

6

Thurs 6 February 2020

7

Fri 7 February 2020

-Parents' Prayer Group, 9am.

-NSPCC Number Day

-Gormley Class Assembly, 9.15am.

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

8

Sat 8 February 2020

9

Sun 9 February 2020

10

Mon 10 February 2020

11

Tues 11 February 2020

Parent Cafe hosted by Pascale Mather, 9am.

Topic: Helping children to regulate their feelings.

12

Wed 12 February 2020

13

Thurs 13 February 2020

Year 5 Performance of The Tempest, 2pm.

Parents welcome to attend.

14

Fri 14 February 2020

15

Sat 15 February 2020

16

Sun 16 February 2020

17

Mon 17 February 2020

School closed for Half Term break

18

Tues 18 February 2020

19

Wed 19 February 2020

20

Thurs 20 February 2020

21

Fri 21 February 2020

22

Sat 22 February 2020

23

Sun 23 February 2020

24

Mon 24 February 2020

School re-opens.

25

Tues 25 February 2020

26

Wed 26 February 2020

27

Thurs 27 February 2020

28

Fri 28 February 2020

Year 1 Trip to The Natural History Museum

-Packed lunch required.

29

Sat 29 February 2020

1
MTWTFSS
23 24 25 26 27 28

1

Sun 1 March 2020

2

Mon 2 March 2020

3

Tues 3 March 2020

Parents' Evening.

Please be reminded that there are NO clubs!

4

Wed 4 March 2020

Parents' Evening.

Please be reminded that there are NO clubs!

5

Thurs 5 March 2020

World Book Day!

Children can come dressed up as their favourite book characters.

6

Fri 6 March 2020

7

Sat 7 March 2020

8

Sun 8 March 2020

9

Mon 9 March 2020

10

Tues 10 March 2020

11

Wed 11 March 2020

12

Thurs 12 March 2020

13

Fri 13 March 2020

Stowasser Class assembly, 9.15am

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

14

Sat 14 March 2020

15

Sun 15 March 2020

16

Mon 16 March 2020

17

Tues 17 March 2020

- School Photographs

Individuals and siblings.

18

Wed 18 March 2020

- Voice in a Million at Wembley Arena. - Postponed

- Gormley Class Multi-skills activity. - Cancelled

Packed lunch required.

19

Thurs 19 March 2020

20

Fri 20 March 2020

Van Gogh Class assembly, 9.15am. - Postponed

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

21

Sat 21 March 2020

22

Sun 22 March 2020

23

Mon 23 March 2020

24

Tues 24 March 2020

25

Wed 25 March 2020

26

Thurs 26 March 2020

27

Fri 27 March 2020

- Kusama Class assembly, 9.15am. - Postponed

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

- PTFA Cake Sale & Book Sale, 3.20pm.

28

Sat 28 March 2020

29

Sun 29 March 2020

30

Mon 30 March 2020

31

Tues 31 March 2020

1 2 3/td> 4 5
MTWTFSS
29 30

1

Wed 1 April 2020

Walker Class - Pete Letanka Jazz Project

2

Thurs 2 April 2020

End of Term Service, 9.30am. - Postponed

-Venue: St John's Church - all welcome.

3

Fri 3 April 2020

-Lichtenstein Class assembly, 9.15am. -Postponed

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

-Last Day of Term.

4

Sat 4 April 2020

5

Sun 5 April 2020

6

Mon 6 April 2020

7

Tues 7 April 2020

8

Wed 8 April 2020

9

Thurs 9 April 2020

10

Fri 10 April 2020

11

Sat 11 April 2020

12

Sun 12 April 2020

13

Mon 13 April 2020

14

Tues 14 April 2020

15

Wed 15 April 2020

16

Thurs 16 April 2020

17

Fri 17 April 2020

18

Sat 18 April 2020

19

Sun 19 April 2020

20

Mon 20 April 2020

21

Tues 21 April 2020

22

Wed 22 April 2020

23

Thurs 23 April 2020

24

Fri 24 April 2020

25

Sat 25 April 2020

26

Sun 26 April 2020

27

Mon 27 April 2020

28

Tues 28 April 2020

29

Wed 29 April 2020

30

Thurs 30 April 2020

1 2 3
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30

1

Fri 1 May 2020

2

Sat 2 May 2020

3

Sun 3 May 2020

4

Mon 4 May 2020

5

Tues 5 May 2020

6

Wed 6 May 2020

7

Thurs 7 May 2020

8

Fri 8 May 2020

Bank Holiday

- SCHOOL CLOSED.

9

Sat 9 May 2020

10

Sun 10 May 2020

11

Mon 11 May 2020

12

Tues 12 May 2020

13

Wed 13 May 2020

14

Thurs 14 May 2020

15

Fri 15 May 2020

16

Sat 16 May 2020

17

Sun 17 May 2020

18

Mon 18 May 2020

19

Tues 19 May 2020

20

Wed 20 May 2020

21

Thurs 21 May 2020

22

Fri 22 May 2020

23

Sat 23 May 2020

24

Sun 24 May 2020

25

Mon 25 May 2020

26

Tues 26 May 2020

27

Wed 27 May 2020

28

Thurs 28 May 2020

29

Fri 29 May 2020

30

Sat 30 May 2020

31

Sun 31 May 2020

MTWTFSS

1

Mon 1 June 2020

2

Tues 2 June 2020

3

Wed 3 June 2020

4

Thurs 4 June 2020

5

Fri 5 June 2020

6

Sat 6 June 2020

7

Sun 7 June 2020

8

Mon 8 June 2020

9

Tues 9 June 2020

10

Wed 10 June 2020

11

Thurs 11 June 2020

12

Fri 12 June 2020

Walker Class assembly, 9.15am.

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

13

Sat 13 June 2020

14

Sun 14 June 2020

15

Mon 15 June 2020

16

Tues 16 June 2020

17

Wed 17 June 2020

18

Thurs 18 June 2020

19

Fri 19 June 2020

Kandinsky Class assembly, 9.15am.

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

20

Sat 20 June 2020

21

Sun 21 June 2020

22

Mon 22 June 2020

23

Tues 23 June 2020

24

Wed 24 June 2020

25

Thurs 25 June 2020

26

Fri 26 June 2020

Stik Class assembly.

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

27

Sat 27 June 2020

28

Sun 28 June 2020

29

Mon 29 June 2020

30

Tues 30 June 2020

1 2 3 4 5
MTWTFSS
29 30

1

Wed 1 July 2020

2

Thurs 2 July 2020

3

Fri 3 July 2020

Monet Class assembly, 9.15am.

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

4

Sat 4 July 2020

5

Sun 5 July 2020

6

Mon 6 July 2020

7

Tues 7 July 2020

8

Wed 8 July 2020

9

Thurs 9 July 2020

10

Fri 10 July 2020

O'Keeffe Class assembly, 9.15am

Parents and Carers welcome to join us.

11

Sat 11 July 2020

12

Sun 12 July 2020

13

Mon 13 July 2020

14

Tues 14 July 2020

15

Wed 15 July 2020

16

Thurs 16 July 2020

17

Fri 17 July 2020

18

Sat 18 July 2020

19

Sun 19 July 2020

20

Mon 20 July 2020

21

Tues 21 July 2020

22

Wed 22 July 2020

23

Thurs 23 July 2020

24

Fri 24 July 2020

25

Sat 25 July 2020

26

Sun 26 July 2020

27

Mon 27 July 2020

28

Tues 28 July 2020

29

Wed 29 July 2020

30

Thurs 30 July 2020

31

Fri 31 July 2020

1 2
MTWTFSS
29 30 31

1

1 August 2020

2

2 August 2020

3

3 August 2020

4

4 August 2020

5

5 August 2020

6

6 August 2020

7

7 August 2020

8

8 August 2020

9

9 August 2020

10

10 August 2020

11

11 August 2020

12

12 August 2020

13

13 August 2020

14

14 August 2020

15

15 August 2020

16

16 August 2020

17

17 August 2020

18

18 August 2020

19

19 August 2020

20

20 August 2020

21

21 August 2020

22

22 August 2020

23

23 August 2020

24

24 August 2020

25

25 August 2020

26

26 August 2020

27

27 August 2020

28

28 August 2020

29

29 August 2020

30

30 August 2020

31

31 August 2020

1
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31

1

1 September 2020

2

2 September 2020

3

3 September 2020

4

4 September 2020

5

5 September 2020

6

6 September 2020

7

7 September 2020

8

8 September 2020

9

9 September 2020

10

10 September 2020

11

11 September 2020

12

12 September 2020

13

13 September 2020

14

14 September 2020

15

15 September 2020

16

16 September 2020

17

17 September 2020

18

18 September 2020

19

19 September 2020

20

20 September 2020

21

21 September 2020

22

22 September 2020

23

23 September 2020

24

24 September 2020

25

25 September 2020

26

26 September 2020

27

27 September 2020

28

28 September 2020

29

29 September 2020

30

30 September 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6
MTWTFSS
30

1

1 October 2020

2

2 October 2020

3

3 October 2020

4

4 October 2020

5

5 October 2020

6

6 October 2020

7

7 October 2020

8

8 October 2020

9

9 October 2020

10

10 October 2020

11

11 October 2020

12

12 October 2020

13

13 October 2020

14

14 October 2020

15

15 October 2020

16

16 October 2020

17

17 October 2020

18

18 October 2020

19

19 October 2020

20

20 October 2020

21

21 October 2020

22

22 October 2020

23

23 October 2020

24

24 October 2020

25

25 October 2020

26

26 October 2020

27

27 October 2020

28

28 October 2020

29

29 October 2020

30

30 October 2020

31

31 October 2020

1 2 3
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31

1

1 November 2020

2

2 November 2020

3

3 November 2020

4

4 November 2020

5

5 November 2020

6

6 November 2020

7

7 November 2020

8

8 November 2020

9

9 November 2020

10

10 November 2020

11

11 November 2020

12

12 November 2020

13

13 November 2020

14

14 November 2020

15

15 November 2020

16

16 November 2020

17

17 November 2020

18

18 November 2020

19

19 November 2020

20

20 November 2020

21

21 November 2020

22

22 November 2020

23

23 November 2020

24

24 November 2020

25

25 November 2020

26

26 November 2020

27

27 November 2020

28

28 November 2020

29

29 November 2020

30

30 November 2020

1
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30

1

1 December 2020

2

2 December 2020

3

3 December 2020

4

4 December 2020

5

5 December 2020

6

6 December 2020

7

7 December 2020

8

8 December 2020

9

9 December 2020

10

10 December 2020

11

11 December 2020

12

12 December 2020

13

13 December 2020

14

14 December 2020

15

15 December 2020

16

16 December 2020

17

17 December 2020

18

18 December 2020

19

19 December 2020

20

20 December 2020

21

21 December 2020

22

22 December 2020

23

23 December 2020

24

24 December 2020

25

25 December 2020

26

26 December 2020

27

27 December 2020

28

28 December 2020

29

29 December 2020

30

30 December 2020

31

31 December 2020

1 2 3 4 5